Affinity Groups

Affinity (Noun):

These calls are between small groups of individuals who have a common interest in the topic.  Affinity is that feeling of closeness and understanding that someone has for another person because of their similar qualities, ideas, or interests. Join our call series to spend an hour with gleaners from across the country to connect on what matters most to you.  These are informal gatherings and the topics change from call to call.    This is the perfect place to ask questions and get advice. See the calendar for the series dates and registration links.  

We currently have two Affinity Groups – one for Urban Gleaners and one for Faith Based Gleaners. See the schedule below with links to register for upcoming calls. If you are interested in joining, please email admin@gleaners.us.

Affinity Group Call Schedule

Interested in jumping on these calls? Become a member and register in advance at the links below. 

Urban Gleaners: First Wednesday of the month.  (10 am PT/11 am MT/Noon CT/1pm ET) Register here

Faith Based Gleaners: First Thursday of the month   (10 am PT/11 am MT/Noon CT/1 pm ET) Register here.

Get News Directly to Your Inbox

We send industry-wide news, funding opportunities, educational resources, and more.